Contact Us

For general inquiries:
Call: (403) 263 9900
Fax: (403) 262 8973
Email: info@ecccalgary.com

For membership inquiries:
Email: membership@ecccalgary.com

Mailing Address:
915 – 33 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2A 6T2

 

We’re on social media!

FB-FindUsonFacebook-online-114

 

Staff

Marichu Antonio, Executive Director
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2724
marichu.antonio@ecccalgary.com

Tolu Babalola, Operations Manager
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2745
tolu.babalola@ecccalgary.com

Sheeba Vijayan, Program Coordinator – Leadership Engagement, Action and Development and Engage Project
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2722
sheeba.vijayan@ecccalgary.com

Vic Lantion, Program Coordinator – Sustaining Healthy and Awesome Relationships
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2723
vic.lantion@ecccalgary.com

Linh Bui, Program Coordinator – Greater Forest Lawn Community Connector Initiative
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2725
linh.bui@ecccalgary.com

Noreen Mahmood, Program Coordinator – Connecting Elders from Ethno-cultural Communities
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2729
ElderBrokerCoord@ecccalgary.com

Maribel Javier, Program Coordinator – Community Broker Program
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2749
maribel.javier@ecccalgary.com

Lovella Peñaranda, Program Coordinator -Building Bridges with Ethno-Cultural Communities
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2748
lovella.penaranda@ecccalgary.com

Lawrence Santiago, Researcher
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2749
lawrence.santiago@ecccalgary.com

Hagir Sail, Youth Facilitator  
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2721
hagir.sail@ecccalgary.com

Anne Zabala, Executive Assistant
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2771
execassistant@ecccalgary.com

Mandy Zhu, Finance Coordinator
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2747
mandy.zhu@ecccalgary.com

Ligia Yanez, Program Support
(403) 263 9900 ext. 2720
info@ecccalgary.com