Board of Directors

ECCC Board of Directors 2016-2017


Pearnel Nevins, Board Chair
Communications Task Force Chair

Kimberly Manalili, Vice Chair
Community Engagement Task Force Chair

Tess Abanto, Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair

Kiranpreet Singh, Secretary
HR Committee Chair 

Sabrina Song
Governance Committee Chair

Yahya El-Lahib
Research and Policy Committee Chair

Sara Synu John

Rita Dhungel

Xiao Chen

Marichu Antonio
Executive Director (non-voting)